JTM Games Collection – 150+ And Counting! (Update)

Here at JTM Games, hardcore gaming isn’t just a term; it’s a lifestyle. With my recent acquisition of the hard-to-find titles in Calling and Madworld  for the Nintendo Wii, I am happy to announce that the collection is now made up of more that 150+ games from different systems, eras, genres in gaming.

As it stands, the systems currently owned are:

  • Sony Playstation
  • Sony PS3
  • Sony PSP
  • Microsoft Xbox 360
  • Customized PC Rig
  • Onlive Service
  • Nintendo Wii
  • Nintendo Game Boy
  • Nintendo Game Boy Advanced
  • Nintendo Game Boy Color
  • Sega Dreamcast

Consoles Owned in the Past

  • Sony Playstation 2
  • Microsoft Xbox
  • Nintendo Gamecube
  • Nintendo Entertainment System (NES)
  • Nintendo Famicom (Japanese NES)
  • Sega Mega Drive
  • Sega Game Gear
  • Gametap Service
  • Neo Geo Pocket Color
  • Various Game & Watch collections

Attached is a video tour of my game collection which can be found in the JTM Games official Youtube channel. I decided to not show my other games in the video because many of my old PS1/Dreamcast/PS2 games are missing their cases; as well, almost 20% of my game collection is through the Playstation Network, Xbox Live, Steam and other digital distribution sites.

*(Update) I made the video before I got my Nintendo Wii and its games. Will do Wii game video reviews on my youtube channel soon. Keep it locked!

In celebration, I have decided to produce a number of video reviews on the Youtube channel focusing on modern and classic games. I am looking to begin production on gaming-themed shows (comedy and whatnot) dedicated to hardcore gamers like yourselves. I hope you’ll look forward to, and enjoy the next few months of JTM Games. It’s an exciting time to be a hardcore gamer!

About janhutchings

Canadian Game Industry Blogger / Contributor for @Sonyrumors & @ShogunGamer / Communications and PR Professional. Voice of Canadian and Indie Gaming. http://jtmgames.com/

Posted on April 29, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

