Win A Copy Of Castlevania: Symphony of the Night On Xbox 360

*This Competition Is Now Closed.*

This week’s winner for the Castlevania: SotN XBLA code is Alw6ys! 

Hey JTM Nation, if you’ve never played Castlevania: Symphony of the Night, then you should know that you’re missing out on one of the best adventure games ever made. It’s so good that people still rave about it 14 years after its original release.

Seriously, you need to own this game.

Lucky for you, however, we’ve got a copy to giveaway on Xbox 360 to one lucky winner!

Find out how to enter the competition after the break.

All you need to do to enter the competition is to:

  1. SUBSCRIBE to JTM Games (you’ll find the subscribe button on the right hand menu of the site),
  2. TELL US why you love the Castlevania franchise and your favourite Castlevania game in the comment section below.

Easy enough right? Entrants must be 18 years or older to enter.

One lucky winner will be chosen on Sunday, November 25, 2012.

Contest Terms & Conditions

About janhutchings

Canadian Game Industry Blogger / Contributor for @Sonyrumors & @ShogunGamer / Communications and PR Professional. Voice of Canadian and Indie Gaming. http://jtmgames.com/

Posted on November 21, 2012, in Contests and Competitions and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I don’t love Castlevania per say, I mean I remember playing it in the past. I remember liking it but never owned one so I couldn’t really get into it. I know my friends are pretty crazy over it. Ha, including my father. He used to play one of the very first ones. I wouldn’t mind trying it out. Who knows, I might actually love it?

  2. 1. e-mail subscriber and confirmed
    2. I love the Castlevania series because I like the boss fights. My fav is Super Castlevania IV
    m8usi at yahoo dot com

  3. I like the music in the Castlevania series. It sets such atmosphere when playing the game. My favorite would be the Circle of the Moon

Leave a Reply

